"It is the mission of Harwood Union High School to provide an educational and creative environment in which every person is valued as an individual, challenged as a learner and inspired to contribute to a democratic society. As a professional learning organization of all academic departments, we are prepared to work together in order to provide a unique and personalized learning experience for all students."


- Dec 31 1969 7:00 PM


- Dec 31 1969 7:00 PM

Leadership Team

Faculty & Administration

  • Sarah Ibson, Social Studies Teacher

  • Jonah Ibson, English Teacher

  • Amy Rex, Co-Principal

  • Matt Henchen, Social Studies Teacher

  • Renee Badeau, Director of Student Management

  • Carolyn Feldmann, Math Teacher

  • Lisa Atwood, Co-Principal

  • Sam Krotinger, Art Teacher

  • Michael Woods, Director of Student Services



  • Emman Cosgrove, 11th

  • Noah Eckstein, 11th

  • Cole Lavoie, 12th

  • Chuntao, Lin 11th

  • Hazel Macmillan, 9th